4.91/5
Kofo Ekadi, MD -  - Internist

Delta Medical Clinic

Kofo Ekadi, MD

Internist located in Burleson, TX

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kofo Ekadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kofo Ekadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Claudia C.
Submitted 01/24/17
Staff was very friendly and professional.
Ronald H.
Submitted 01/13/17
Best, most efficient Doctor that I have ever experienced.
Leon W.
Submitted 01/13/17
Explains everything to me in layman terms! Great experience.
Richard N.
Submitted 01/13/17
-Richard Nelson in Joshua tx | Dec 05, 2016 She is Awesome!! Answers all questions, has a fantastic "bedside manner". She will laugh with you and at the same time be straight forward in what she requests of you and takes your health very serious!
Ms A.
Submitted 01/13/17
She is very caring and knows her stuff!!!!!!
J M.
Submitted 01/13/17
She is very friendly , polite and, caring, But is very firm when it comes to my health. Glad your my doctor!!!!
Karen H.
Submitted 01/13/17
They put up with and my mouth (LOL). She tells me everything I need to know about me and me body. I love how she stays on me about weight and my smoking. OmG I love the staff, because they make me laugh. ITS NEVER A DULL MONUMENT WHEN IM THERE! She also gets me in and out! I love you DR.Ekadi and...more
Herestine R.
Submitted 01/13/17
I was referred by uncle and now im a patient and Everything good. She's a great doctor!
Karen H.
Submitted 01/13/17
They put up with and my mouth (LOL). She tells me everything I need to know about me and me body. I love how she stays on me about weight and my smoking. OmG I love the staff, because they make me laugh. ITS NEVER A DULL MONUMENT WHEN IM THERE! She also gets me in and out! I love you DR.Ekadi and staff! K.Hughes
Bobby C.
Submitted 01/13/17
She very caring , very thorough, and takes her time with me and explains everything I need to know!
P. T.
Submitted 01/13/17
AWESOME!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Delta Medical Clinic, we accept most major insurance plans. Self pay patients are welcome. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. For inquiries on specific insurance plans or pricing, please contact our office.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
WellMed
Location
Delta Medical Clinic
12001 South Freeway, Suite 210
Burleson, TX 76028
Phone: 817-310-9778
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-310-9778

Kofo Ekadi, MD
12001 South Freeway
Suite 210
Burleson, TX 76028