Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Delta Medical Clinic -  - Internist

Delta Medical Clinic

Internists located in Burleson, TX

47 total reviews

Delta Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha N.
Submitted 11/02/21
Informative my question were answered
Carol L.
Submitted 10/11/21
if you want a primary care doctor that is thorough, who takes their time with you and who leaves you with the feeling that she really cares about your wellbeing then Dr Ekadi is the doctor you want coordinating your healthcare. I highly recommend her.
Carol Y.
Submitted 10/08/21
best staff
Maxine C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Every thing was good enjoy talking with Doctor Ekadi. It was a great visit.
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Ekadi spends quality time listening to her patients. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Tamara P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Ekadi is the best and most thorough doctor I have ever been too.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Ekadi listened and was attentive to my needs.
Charles C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very smooth appointment. All my questions were answered.
Glynatta R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Timing was good, staff friendly and accomadating. Time with Dr. Ekadi was good, as usual. As long time patient , I was comfortable checking about her children - not intrusively - just as an interested and friendly person. She never makes me feel rushed or in her way to get to the next patient. I have never regretted having Dr. Ekadi as my PCP.
Joshua L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Ekadi is always great! She listens to you and works hard to make sure she helps solve your issues correctly the first time.
Sandra E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Ekadi is the best doctor I ever had. So caring and her staff is very professional too.
Christine W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Ekadi. I am back and as always my visit are the best. The only person was missing was you. See you next week.
Katheryn L.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Ekadi is a great doctor. She makes good decisions and cares about her patients.
Lusia G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Pleasant caring conversation
Rhonda P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great assistance. My doctor and her staff are awesome.
JUDI W.
Submitted 07/01/21
I ENJOYED DR EKADI AT EACH VISIT.. ALWAYS SUCH A DEAR PERSON.. I'LL MISS HER WHEN I MOVE TO AR
William P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always feel like I'm in good hands with dr. Ekadi,,, been my dr. for about 6yrs. She always has my best interest in mind, and genuinely cares about my well being, both physically and emotionally .
Krystle L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Pleased with my first visit with Dr. Ekadi
Linda G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Always have a good experience and my questions answered
Wanda R.
Submitted 04/09/21
I love this Dr. .and love Sarah .every one is super nice.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Delta Medical Clinic, we accept most major insurance plans. Self pay patients are welcome. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. For inquiries on specific insurance plans or pricing, please contact our office.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Evercare
First Health
Great West
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
Secure Horizons
Superior HealthPlan