Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Delta Medical Clinic -  - Internist

Delta Medical Clinic

Internists located in Burleson, TX

56 total reviews

Delta Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nhan N.
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone is very nice!
George W.
Submitted 08/01/22
Quick and pleasant ☺️
Bob B.
Submitted 07/11/22
Appreciate her personal attention and her in-depth questions inquiring as to My overall health condition
Jerri D.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very friendly and professional. They listen to my symptoms and run test to find the right course of action. I'm very confident on there suggestions.
Linda P.
Submitted 02/21/22
She was very understanding and easy to talk to. Advise me on what I should do about my problem. Very knowledgeable about my health, has excellent communication skills and medical knowledge about my situation.
Lucy C.
Submitted 01/18/22
I absolutely love Dr Ekadi! The only exception to this is when she promises to do something and then it doesn’t get done and I have to call the next day.
Johnny T.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very Good and efficient service
RENETTA THEALKILL WOMACK H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Seems great! I am able to use it; seems feedbacks gets back.
Orlando T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Outstanding service, she always listens, and helps.
Bertha N.
Submitted 11/02/21
Informative my question were answered
Carol L.
Submitted 10/11/21
if you want a primary care doctor that is thorough, who takes their time with you and who leaves you with the feeling that she really cares about your wellbeing then Dr Ekadi is the doctor you want coordinating your healthcare. I highly recommend her.
Carol Y.
Submitted 10/08/21
best staff
Maxine C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Every thing was good enjoy talking with Doctor Ekadi. It was a great visit.
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Ekadi spends quality time listening to her patients. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Tamara P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Ekadi is the best and most thorough doctor I have ever been too.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Ekadi listened and was attentive to my needs.
Charles C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very smooth appointment. All my questions were answered.
Glynatta R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Timing was good, staff friendly and accomadating. Time with Dr. Ekadi was good, as usual. As long time patient , I was comfortable checking about her children - not intrusively - just as an interested and friendly person. She never makes me feel rushed or in her way to get to the next patient. I have never regretted having Dr. Ekadi as my PCP.
Joshua L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Ekadi is always great! She listens to you and works hard to make sure she helps solve your issues correctly the first time.
Sandra E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Ekadi is the best doctor I ever had. So caring and her staff is very professional too.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Delta Medical Clinic, we accept most major insurance plans. Self pay patients are welcome. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. For inquiries on specific insurance plans or pricing, please contact our office.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Evercare
First Health
Great West
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
Secure Horizons
Superior HealthPlan