Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Delta Medical Clinic -  - Internist

Delta Medical Clinic

Internists located in Burleson, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Delta Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
A great pleasure to see Dr Ekadi She takes time to listen to her patients
Louanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Met with Dr. Ekadi and she had some suggestions to deal with my ankle and my nephropathy. I have started and almost finished the Medrol Dosepak and have begun to take the Alpha Lipoic Acid and am about to make an appointment with Dr, Ryba for my ankle.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
She listens and she has a great senses of humor.
Goldie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
it was good
Sandy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great!
Lonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I like it
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Ekadi is an excellent listener and proactively is addressing my several minor health concerns. I never feel rushed with her and she has immediate answers to all my questions.
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
SHE WILL TALK TO YOU ABOUT ANY THING AND SHE WILL LISTEN TO YOU SHE GETS DOWN TO YOUR LEVEL SHE IS A GREAT DOCTURE
Don H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Ekadi and her crew are always awesome!
Hilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent, prompt and efficient.
Adrianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Good Doctor.
Nhan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone is very nice!
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Quick and pleasant ☺️
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Appreciate her personal attention and her in-depth questions inquiring as to My overall health condition
Jerri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very friendly and professional. They listen to my symptoms and run test to find the right course of action. I'm very confident on there suggestions.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
She was very understanding and easy to talk to. Advise me on what I should do about my problem. Very knowledgeable about my health, has excellent communication skills and medical knowledge about my situation.
Lucy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I absolutely love Dr Ekadi! The only exception to this is when she promises to do something and then it doesn’t get done and I have to call the next day.
Johnny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very Good and efficient service
RENETTA THEALKILL WOMACK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Seems great! I am able to use it; seems feedbacks gets back.
Orlando T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Outstanding service, she always listens, and helps.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Delta Medical Clinic, we accept most major insurance plans. Self pay patients are welcome. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. For inquiries on specific insurance plans or pricing, please contact our office.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Evercare
First Health
Great West
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
Secure Horizons
Superior HealthPlan