Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Delta Medical Clinic -  - Internist

Delta Medical Clinic

Internists located in Burleson, TX

28 total reviews

Delta Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda R.
Submitted 04/09/21
I love this Dr. .and love Sarah .every one is super nice.
Betty H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Easy to get to location. office is nice and wait time is short. Dr. Ekadi is very personable, very thorough when you are a new patient and I'am a new patient as of January 2021. So far I see a very smooth operation from the staff and I really like Dr. Ekadi.
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/25/21
I love Dr Ekadi. She always listens to my concerns and asks questions also about my concerns and why I feel the way I feel. Always gives me great medical advice and puts me in a situation of what can Indo to improve my health
Helen J.
Submitted 03/12/21
Always feel that I'm getting
Hilda R.
Submitted 03/05/21
As always I enjoy my visits with Dr. Ekadi, her usual concern for my welfare and well being but most of all the doctor patient relationship which allows us to communicate on a personal level. She and her staff are cordial and professional. Thank you Dr. Ekadi for all your years of service to this community.
Goldie T.
Submitted 03/05/21
It was a good visit
Charles C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very good.
Gloretta M.
Submitted 02/11/21
great so far
Lori C.
Submitted 02/05/21
Excellent as always
Cheyenne T.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Ekadi is the one of maney Drs. that has treated me for my severe pain, She is the only one that has given me a chance to have a near as normal life that I can have, she is so caring and she listens. I highly recommend her. And her staff is sweet.
JoAnn L.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Kofo Ekadi, MD is always so kind, friendly and caring. She isn't just my doctor, but also my friend.
Leona F.
Submitted 10/21/20
I love Dr. Ekadi and her wonderful staff. I've referred several family members to her and they feel the same. She is thorough and she care about her patients. The best doctor I've ever had. God bless and keep Dr. Ekadi and her staff. They are awesome!!
Georgia J.
Submitted 03/14/20
My experience after visiting Doctor Ekadi,s office is one of relaxaction, she is not only concerned about how i am doing physically but mentally as well. She has been my doctor for over ten years.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 01/12/20
I admire Dr Ekadi for the attention she gives to her patients and to really caring about their well being. My wish for her to to be able to slow down a bit and take a little time for herself, she works entirely too much.
Kathy F.
Submitted 07/17/19
The staff was all very nice and was a very relaxed visit.
Vunda W.
Submitted 04/01/19
I felt that everyone was very pleasant and blessed to be working. I was glad to be part of it. Thank you
Lauren R.
Submitted 04/23/18
refreshing to have a doctor do tests first ! everyone was friendly and fully explained the process. I'm looking forward to my next appointment, hopefully seeking some relief.
Claudia C.
Submitted 01/24/17
Staff was very friendly and professional.
Ronald H.
Submitted 01/13/17
Best, most efficient Doctor that I have ever experienced.
Leon W.
Submitted 01/13/17
Explains everything to me in layman terms! Great experience.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Delta Medical Clinic, we accept most major insurance plans. Self pay patients are welcome. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. For inquiries on specific insurance plans or pricing, please contact our office.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Evercare
First Health
Great West
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
Secure Horizons
Superior HealthPlan